Public Art Commission Meeting

Share this page:

The Commission is charged with acting in an advisory capacity to evaluate, advocate, stimulate and facilitate matters of public art and culture.

View Agenda and Board Details

Event dates

Location City Hall Pikes Peak Room (map)
107 North Nevada Avenue, Pikes Peak Room
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Date/Time Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 4:00pm
Location +1-415-655-0003 US Toll ; Access code: 285 342 846 (map)

,
Date/Time Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 4:00pm
Location Virtual Meeting (map)

,
Date/Time Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 4:00pm