Planning Commission Meeting

Share this page:

The Planning Commission reviews various development applications and proposals, some of which are later reviewed by City Council.

Formal meetings (April 30)

Formal City Planning Commission meetings are viewable to the public live through SpringsTV (Comcast Channel 18 and 880 (HD) and Century Link Channel 18)

The public may provide comments on specific projects during Formal Planning Commission meetings by calling +1 720-617-3426, Conference ID: 541 553 822#. Callers will be admitted into the meeting no earlier than 8:30 a.m. when the Formal Meeting begins. Callers may provide citizen comment for up to three minutes.

Individuals planning to participate in the meetings are encouraged to download Microsoft Teams on their computers and mobile device.


In accord with the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990 ("ADA"), the City of Colorado Springs will not discriminate against qualified individuals with disabilities. Should you require an auxiliary aid and/or service to participate in an upcoming meeting, please contact us as soon as possible but no later than 48 hours before the scheduled monthly meeting so that we can do our best to accommodate your needs.

Event dates

Location City Hall Council Chambers (map)
107 North Nevada Avenue, Council Chambers
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Date/Time Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 8:30am
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 8:30am
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 8:30am
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 8:30am
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 8:30am
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 8:30am
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 8:30am
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 8:30am
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 8:30am
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 8:30am
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 8:30am
Location Watch: Coloradosprings.gov/SpringsTV, Comcast Channel 18/880 (HD), CenturyLink Channel 18. To make comments during the meeting: Phone: +1 720-617-3426 ; Conference ID: 541 553 822# (map)

,
Date/Time Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 8:30am